I have been writing interactive fiction since 2012, when I was 17. Since then, I have published four interactive novels through Choice of Games. I am also working on several other interactive novels: Mass Mother Murderer, Nascent Narcissist Necromancer, The Funny Thing About Nothing, Winter of the Bovine, The Twisted Village, and The Enchanter’s Misery.

My works are character driven, with emphasis on plot-twists, dark elements, and high emotional stakes. My story, Mass Mother Murderer, was rejected by Choice of Games because its content was too dark. I would like to publish this story through Tales because I want as many as possible to get the chance to discover this tale. It was also highly successful and anticipated by fans on the Choice of Games forum.

In conversation with Samuel Young

Stories by Samuel Young

Read stories from Samuel Young and many more authors

Badge iOS
Download on the App Store
Badge Android
Get it on Google Play

Creator: Samuel Young